Contact Us

Zak Brown

E-mail: zak@unitedautosports.com

  • Commercial enquiries
  • New driver enquiries
Richard Dean
Office: +44 (0)845 45 999 59
Mobile: +44 (0) 7850 350 296
E-mail: richard@unitedautosports.com

  • Commercial enquiries
  • New driver enquiries
Max Gregory
Office: +44 (0)845 45 999 59
Mobile: +44 (0)7764 746 763
E-mail: max@unitedautosports.com

  • General enquiries
  • Driver liaison
  • ELMS Team Manager
Paul Haigh
Office: +44 (0)845 45 999 59
Mobile: +44 (0)7889 606 243
E-mail: paul@unitedautosports.com

  • Race engineering
  • Historic car collection
Ashleigh Dean
Office: +44 (0)845 45 999 59
Mobile: +44 (0)7540 724 253
E-mail: ashleigh@unitedautosports.com

  • Event logistics and organisation
  • Office Manager
Charlotte Lumley
Office: +44 (0)845 45 999 59
Mobile: +44 (0)7789 895 145
E-mail: charlotte@unitedautosports.com

  • PR / Media
  • Marketing
  • Race Meeting Hospitality
Gary Robertshaw
Office: +44 (0)845 45 999 59
Mobile: +44 (0)7963 493 809
E-mail: gary@unitedautosports.com

  • Race Engineer
  • Ligier Customer Support
Justine Hamilton
Office: +44 (0)845 45 999 59
E-mail: justine@unitedautosports.com

  • Accounts

1 Isabella Road,
Garforth, Leeds, West Yorkshire,
LS25 2DY, England

Office: +44 (0)845 45 999 59
Fax number: +44 (0)1133 200991

TOP