Hugo de Sadeleer and Will Owen join the team in 2017 as the United Autosports LMP2 drivers. They will be joined by an as yet unconfirmed third driver.

John Falb and Sean Rayhall will join the United Autosports LMP3 team, alongside returning drivers and United Autosports regulars, Mark Patterson, Wayne Boyd and our 2016 LMP3 Champion, Christian England.

United Autosports have run a vast range of drivers over their seven year history. Only last year Martin Brundle raced alongside Christian England in the Road to Le Mans event. Martin’s son, Alex Brundle, helped us win the LMP3 championship alongside Mike Guasch and Christian.

At United Autosports, we pride ourselves on providing the best environment for all the drivers who race with us, whether they are ex-Formula One drivers, rising stars or our gentlemen drivers who so loyally support the team.

The United ‘Legends’ include Mark Blundell and David Brabham, who raced the McLaren MP4-12C GT3 in the Blancpain Series in 2012. In previous races, stars such as Johnny Herbert, Martin Brundle, Stefan Johansson, Eddie Cheever and Arie Luyendyk have raced under the United Autosports banner.

In 2012 and 2013, McLaren factory driver Alvaro Parente raced the McLaren MP4-12C GT3 car in the Blancpain Endurance Series and the British GT Championship.

In 2014, we welcomed James Cole as one of our British Touring Car drivers along with Luke Davenport and Carl Breeze as our two Ginetta G55 drivers.

Jim Geddie raced for the team in 2013 and 2014, entering (and winning) both the Supercar Challenge Championship and GT Cup Championship with his McLaren MP4-12C GT3. Phil Burgan, driver and long standing partner of the team raced in the 2015 GT Cup championship in the Audi R8 LMS ultra.