Previous Achievements

  • British GT Championship
  • European Supercar Challenge
  • Macau GT Cup
  • GT Cup
  • Ginetta GT4 Supercup
  • Gulf 12 Hours
  • Rolex Monterey Reunion
  • Petit Le Mans
  • GRAND-AM Rolex 24 at Daytona
  • FIA GT3 European Championship
  • Total 24 Hours of Spa
  • Intercontinental Le Mans Cup
  • British Touring Car Championship

British GT Championship – won our first race on the Snetterton 300 circuit in 2011, followed by three further race wins in 2012 and numerous podium finishes. After four podiums and one race win in 2013, we finished as championship runners up, missing out on the title by 1.5 points. We also came third in the final race of the 2014 season at Donington Park.

European Supercar Challenge – championship winners in 2013 after scoring three wins and 11 podiums during the year.

GT Cup – 2014 championship winners with Jim Geddie in the McLaren MP4-12C GT3, scoring six wins and 18 podiums from 20 races.

Ginetta GT4 Supercup – Team Championship winners with Luke Davenport and Carl Breeze scoring six wins and 16 podiums.

Macau GT Cup – Podium finish in 2010, 2011, 2012 and 2013 with Danny Watts in a McLaren MP4-12C GT3 car.

Gulf 12 Hours – Podium finish for Ryan Dalziel, Enzo Potolocchio and Alex Papow at Abu Dhabi in 2012.


Rolex Monterey Reunion – race win for Zak Brown in the Porsche 962.

Petit Le Mans – second-place finish in LMP2 debut in 2011.

GRAND-AM Rolex 24 at Daytona – in collaboration with Michael Shank Racing, the team fielded a Daytona Prototype Riley-Ford co-driven by Mark Blundell, Martin Brundle, Zak Brown and Mark Patterson. Starting ninth, the team led and finished fourth overall.

FIA GT3 European Championship – podium finish at Portugal in 2010

Total 24 Hours of Spa – Extraordinary podium finish in class in 2010


Intercontinental Le Mans Cup – podium finish in class in 2010